Horses in Kentucky

About Us

Home » About Us

About Maze Law Offices

We put people first at Maze Law Offices. We are proud to serve clients throughout Central and Eastern Kentucky, with offices in Mt. Sterling, Lexington, Morehead, and Owingsville. We fight tirelessly for you – to obtain the best possible outcome in your case, to help you navigate the complicated and often overwhelming legal system, and to protect you from ruthless insurance companies who are more interested in making money than doing right by their customers.

We pride ourselves on our availability and attentiveness to clients at Maze Law Offices. We are not like many of the lawyers you may see on TV or the internet. We do not take on hundreds of cases and rely on paralegals and other tertiary staff to fight for you. We take your case personally because it is personal. We fight for you because it is the right thing to do. The same cannot always be said for larger “TV law firms.” They are more interested in billing clients than in delivering results.

Kentucky Personal Injury Practice Areas

Our team of legal professionals has wide-ranging experience in a variety of practice areas. We can help you with:

Call us today for a free case consultation. Don’t wait until it is too late – we are here to help you get the compensation you deserve thanks to someone else’s negligence.

Maze Law Offices Serves The Following Areas

We have intentionally limited the scope of our practice in order to offer the personalized and effective service mentioned above. We’re proud to serve the following cities and counties from our various offices:

  • Ashland
  • Bath County
  • Berea
  • Bourbon County
  • Carter County
  • Carlisle
  • Campton
  • Clark County
  • Elliot County
  • Estill County
  • Fayette County
  • Frenchburg
  • Flemingsburg
  • Fleming County
  • Georgetown
  • Grayson
  • Hazard
  • Irvine
  • Jessamine County
  • Lexington
  • Louisville
  • Madison County
  • Mason County
  • Maysville
  • Menifee County
  • Montgomery County
  • Morehead
  • Morgan County
  • Mt. Sterling
  • Nicholasville
  • Olive Hill
  • Owingsville
  • Paris
  • Powell County
  • Richmond
  • Rowan County
  • Sandy Hook
  • Scott County
  • Stanton
  • Wolfe County
  • West Liberty
  • Winchester


  • Hidden
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.